BFRP Public relations

514.521.8216 / info@bfrp.ca                           
Français
We were always satisfied with Brigitte Filiatrault’s services. – Majid Djoudi, CEO, Boiron Laboratories. Brigitte is very professional and results driven. – Manon Lacourse, Public Affairs and    Development Director, Éditions Protégez-Vous. Brigitte’s work ethic and dedication to her clients is second to none. – Alan Bedingfield, Director of Operations, smak. BFRP offers a fast and courteous service with a high level of professionalism. – Margaret Buchanan, Public Relations Manager,    Quebec, World Vision Canada. We truly appreciate Brigitte’s professionalism and her passion for PR. – Eric Brouillet, President, Vibrant Idéation & Marketing.
About us
Founded in 2004, Brigitte Filiatrault Public Relations is a national company that offers a broad range of public relations and strategic
communications services.

Through the years, Brigitte Filiatrault worked and collaborated with important clients on a national level such as Agropur Division Natrel, Alcon Laboratories, Almond Board of California, Bell Canada, British Airways, Coalition against morbid obesity, Institut de tourisme et d’hôtellerie du Québec, King Pharmaceuticals Canada (EpiPen), Monster.ca, Nacara Cosmétiques, Procter & Gamble, Provigo, Sélection Caseus (Quebec Fine Cheese Competition), XXIe World Energy Council Montreal 2010, World Youth Day and Yellow Pages Group.

Why select Brigitte Filiatrault Public Relations?
  • Because Brigitte specializes in public relations since 20 years.
  • For her highly specialized knowledge of the media, her capacity to fully understand issues as well as her professionalism and discipline that makes her an ideal ally to obtain important media coverage.
  • Because she knows how to develop the best strategies and present them in such angles that will captivate the reporters’ interest and thus make sure to obtain hard-hitting media campaigns in traditional media as well as social media.
  • For her advance level of strategic counsel based on a solid understanding of target publics and media.
  • Because she developed a great network with reporters working in agri-food, health, fashion, humanitarian aid as well as consumers and lifestyle.
  • For the exceptional quality of the work done.
  • For the complete range of services offered.
Services
BFRP offers a broad range of public relations and strategic communications services. The firm calls on associates’ services nationwide that enables her to handle media campaigns and projects across Canada.
Blitz Tool used to elaborate targeted media lists. With more that 25,000 contacts, Blitz Press Club hold the most precise and complete media directory in Canada, with a
daily update.
MRP™ Measurement tool used to evaluate the tone and quality ratings of media coverage. MRP™ allows us to analyze media coverage as well as produce comprehensive and professional reports to show the value of a media
relations campaign.
Here are the main services offered by BFRP:

Communications, Visibility and
Positioning Plans

Crisis Management

Evaluation and Sponsorships Management

Internal Communications

Media Relations

Project Management

Special Events

Spokesperson Media Training

Spokespersons Recruitment

Strategic Counsel and Planning

Translation

Writing, Proofreading

Clients
Here is a list of some clients who regularly rely on BFRP for their business communications.
  • Armaco (1993)

    Communications plan and corporate presentation translation, Armaco is a company of Reinforcing steel and wire mesh installation and supplies.

    We are very happy to have trusted Brigitte Filiatrault for all our public relations projects and translation. We were impressed by her professionalism, always on deadline and the quality of her work. Thanks for everything!

    - Louise Desgagnés, Vice-President – Operations, Armaco (1993) Inc.

  • Brandspark International

    Annual media relations for the announcement of the winners of the Best New Products Awards of the annual BrandSpark study, an international independent market research and brand strategy firm.

  • E&J Gallo Winery

    Ongoing media relations for the launch of new wines in the Quebec market, E&J Gallo Winery is the leader in the wine industry and a leading provider of California wines in select markets outside the U.S.

  • Éditions Protégez-Vous

    Media relations surrounding the media launch of reference guides of Collection Protégez-Vous. Protégez-Vous is a non for profit organization with its mission being to help citizens to make an opinion on goods, services and issues
    related to consumption.

    Brigitte is very professional and results driven. She can also put the spokespersons at ease.

    - Manon Lacourse, Public Affairs and Development Director, Éditions Protégez-Vous

  • Boiron Laboratories

    Strategic counsel and ongoing media relations to announce Boiron’s partnership with Montreal Canadiens and visibility for its flagship products, Boiron Laboratories is the world leader in homeopathy.

    Brigitte Filiatrault worked on various public relations projects for Boiron Laboratories and we were always satisfied with her services. We were able to showcase our products and obtain great media coverage because of her work.

    - Majid Djoudi, CEO, Boiron Laboratories

  • Movember

    Media relations and strategic counsel for the Movember campaign in Quebec, an annual, month-long celebration of the moustache, highlighting men’s health issues - specifically prostate cancer. Movember aims to forever change the face of men’s health through the power of the moustache, by raising awareness and funds that will reduce the number of preventable male deaths by cancer.

    Movember is a grassroots movement with Mo Bros and Mo Sistas taking up the charge all over the country. One of the largest contingents resides in Quebec and Brigitte Filiatrault’s work has been and still is a fundamental part of effectively communicating the stories of our grassroots movement to media there.

    - Adam Garone, CEO and Co-Founder, Movember

  • Proactif Fitness

    Strategic counsel, sponsorships plan, annual public relations plan for Quebec, Proactif Fitness is a firm specializing in personalized physical fitness training, nutritional monitoring, sports therapy, postural rehabilitation as well as
    fitness camps.

    I met Brigitte Filiatrault in March 2011. During our first conversations, Brigitte struck me with the passion she had for her work as a public relations expert. Also, because of her charisma and professional achievements, she impressed me. I didn’t think twice to hire her to bring Proactif Fitness to a higher level of visibility over the next year. I can say that in just a few weeks, Proactif Fitness was once again in the media. Many new business relationships were created and the best is yet to come. The future seems very promising!

    - Francine Savard, President Founder, Sports Therapist, Naturotherapist, Fitness International Coach and Speaker, Proactif Fitness

  • Roam Mobility

    Translation of Web site, products fact sheets and users guides as well as media relations surrounding the launch in Canada of a brand new service for Canadians traveling to the US. Roam Mobility provides global roaming solution for voice, data and SMS that works with any GSM network in the world.

  • smak

    Strategic counsel and media relations for Movember Canada for Prostate Cancer Canada, smak is Canada's largest truly integrated media agency. smak's in-house media services include sophisticated experiential marketing, media planning, media negotiation and public relations.

    Brigitte’s results driven work ethic and dedication to her clients is second to none. I look forward to continue collaborating with Brigitte.

    - Alan Bedingfield, Director of Operations, smak

  • Vibrant Idéation & Marketing
    (Merck, National Bank)

    Ongoing national media relations to position the enterprise in the media in Canada and support to marketing campaigns and public relations for its clients, Vibrant Idéation & Marketing is a national firm that specializes in ideation, sales performance and experiential marketing.

    In the development of our experiential campaigns, it is always important to include a public relations strategy. Brigitte is our strategic advisor for PR. We truly appreciate her professionalism and her passion for public relations. She is a specialist with great accessibility for her clients and have an understanding for provincial and national angles. We enthrust her with our mandates. I strongly recommend Brigitte.

    - Éric Brouillet, President, Vibrant Idéation & Marketing

  • World Vision Canada

    Strategic counsel and media relations for Quebec when humanitarian crisis occur to announce World Vision’s work and support. World Vision is an international solidarity organization dedicated to overcoming all forms of poverty
    and injustice.

    Brigitte Filiatrault Public Relations offers a fast and courteous service with a high level of professionalism. Brigitte's contacts in media make her a great person to work with for campaigns and events.

    - Margaret Buchanan, Public Relations Manager, Quebec, World Vision Canada

Team
Brigitte Filiatrault President and Public Relations Specialist

Brigitte Filiatrault managed the Montreal office of Porter Novelli Canada Public Relations firm for three years, preceded by 10 years at NATIONAL Public Relations and nearly one year at Birks as Director of Public Relations and Special Events. She works in the Public Relations Industry since nearly 20 years. Brigitte is a creative, dynamic bilingual administrator; known to put forward her creativity, leadership, ability to analyse, quick to determine the issues and opportunities and a team worker.


Brigitte has an extensive background in planning, organizing and conducting special events, projects and media relations; exceptional organizational skills and strong dedication to details and customer service; making her the ideal partner in helping her clients reaching their goals; the skills necessary to write any type of document; an excellent understanding of issues and an ability to anticipate them; a capacity for listening that is essential to provide a quality product, and an advance level of strategic counsel based on a solid understanding of target publics and media.

Associates BFRP works regularly in concert with associates based in Toronto and Vancouver that enables her to work on projects nationwide.
Toronto Saskia Brussaard, President, Crave Public Relations

Saskia Brussaard is a senior public relations and marketing consultant who specializes in food, health and lifestyle. Saskia's services include strategy and planning, media relations, writing, spokesperson recruitment, media training, and events.

Vancouver smak

smak is Canada's largest truly integrated media agency. smak's in-house media services include sophisticated experiential marketing, media planning, media negotiation and public relations.

Press room
BFRP makes sure her clients and her own firm are regularly in the news by sending regularly news releases to the marketing press. Here are news releases sent about BFRP
Public Relations.
Contact us
* Mandatory
Brigitte Filiatrault President and Public Relations Specialist
4317 Boyer Street
Montreal, Quebec H2J 3C8
Telephone: 514.521.8216
Mobile: 514.702.2744
Fax: 514.521.8216
Web design by Marengere Design

BFRP Relation publiques

514.521.8216 / info@bfrp.ca                         
English
Nous avons toujours été très satisfaits des services de Brigitte Filiatrault. – Majid Djoudi, président-directeur général, Laboratoires Boiron. Brigitte est très professionnelle et orientée vers les résultats. – Manon Lacourse, directrice des affaires publiques et    du développement, Éditions Protégez-Vous. L'éthique du travail et la conscience professionnelle de Brigitte envers ses clients sont sans pareil. – Alan Bedingfield, directeur des opérations, smak. BFRP offre un service avec un très haut niveau de professionnalisme. – Margaret Buchanan, manager relations publiques,    Québec, Vision Mondiale Canada. Nous apprécions grandement le professionnalisme de Brigitte et sa passion pour les RP. – Eric Brouillet, président, Vibrant Idéation & Marketing.
À propos
Fondée en 2004, Brigitte Filiatrault Relations Publiques est une entreprise nationale qui offre une gamme complète de services de relations publiques et de communication stratégique.

Au cours des années, Brigitte Filiatrault a travaillé et collaboré avec d’importants clients à l’échelle nationale dont Agropur Division Natrel, Alcon Laboratories, Bell Canada, British Airways, Coalition contre l’obésité morbide, Collective des amandes de la Californie, XXIe Congrès mondial de l’énergie Montréal 2010, Groupe Pages Jaunes, Journées mondiales de la jeunesse, Institut de tourisme et d’hôtellerie du Québec, King Pharmaceuticals Canada (EpiPen), Monster.ca, Nacara Cosmétiques, Procter & Gamble, Provigo et Sélection Caseus (le concours des fromages fins
du Québec).

Pourquoi choisir Brigitte Filiatrault Relations Publiques?
  • Parce que Brigitte se spécialise depuis près de 20 ans dans le domaine des relations publiques.
  • Pour sa connaissance pointue des médias, sa capacité à cerner les enjeux ainsi que son professionnalisme et sa rigueur qui font d’elle une alliée de taille pour obtenir une couverture de presse importante.
  • Parce qu’elle sait développer les meilleures stratégies et présenter les dossiers sous des angles qui sauront captiver l’intérêt des journalistes et ainsi s’assurer des campagnes médiatiques percutantes, et ce autant auprès des médias traditionnels que des nouveaux médias.
  • Pour son niveau de conseil stratégique exceptionnel basé sur une compréhension solide des publics cibles et des médias.
  • Parce qu’elle a développé des relations privilégiées avec des journalistes couvrant plusieurs secteurs, en particulier l’agroalimentaire, la santé, la mode, l’aide humanitaire ainsi que la consommation et le style de vie.
  • Pour la qualité du travail effectué.
  • Pour la gamme complète des services offerts.
Services
BFRP offre une gamme complète de services de relations publiques et de communication stratégique. L’entreprise fait appel à des collaborateurs à l’échelle nationale lui permettant de réaliser des campagnes médiatiques et des projets partout
au Canada.
Blitz Outil utilisé pour l’élaboration des listes de presse ciblées avec plus de 25 000 contacts référencés, le Club de presse Blitz détient le répertoire des médias du Canada le plus précis et le plus complet avec une mise à
jour hebdomadaire.
PEMMC Outil d’évaluation utilisé pour mesurer le ton et la qualité des couvertures de presse. Le système PEMmc permet d’analyser la couverture médiatique et de produire des rapports complets qui démontrent la valeur d’une campagne de relations médias.
Voici les principaux services offerts par BFRP :

Communications internes

Conception et réalisation
d’événements spéciaux

Conseil et planification stratégique

Élaboration et mise en œuvre de plans de communication, de visibilité et
de positionnement

Évaluation et gestion de commandites

Gestion de crises

Gestion de projets

Formation de porte-parole médias

Rédaction

Relations médias

Recrutement de porte-parole

Traduction

Clients
Voici une liste de quelques clients qui font régulièrement confiance à BFRP pour leurs communications.
  • Armaco (1993)

    Élaboration d’un plan de communication et traduction de la présentation corporative de Armaco, une entreprise de fourniture et installation d'acier d'armature et de treillis métallique.

    Nous sommes heureux d’avoir fait confiance à Brigitte Filiatrault pour tous nos projets de relations publiques et de traduction. Nous avons été impressionnés par son professionnalisme, son respect des échéances ainsi que la qualité de son travail. Merci pour tout !

    - Louise Desgagnés, vice-présidente – Opérations, Armaco (1993) Inc.

  • Brandspark International

    Relations de presse annuelles pour le dévoilement des gagnants des Prix des Meilleurs Nouveaux Produits de l’étude annuelle de BrandSpark International, spécialisée en étude de marché et stratégie de marque.

  • E&J Gallo Winery

    Relations de presse continues entourant le lancement de nouveaux vins sur le marché du Québec. La Maison E&J Gallo Winery est le chef de file de l’industrie viticole américaine, et un fournisseur de premier plan des vins du Nouveau Monde sur le marché international.

  • Éditions Protégez-Vous

    Relations de presse entourant le lancement médiatique de guides pratiques de la Collection Protégez-Vous, un organisme sans but lucratif dont la mission est d’aider les citoyens à se faire une opinion éclairée sur les biens, les services et les enjeux liés à la consommation.

    Brigitte est très professionnelle et orientée vers les résultats. De plus, elle sait mettre les porte-parole à l’aise.

    - Manon Lacourse, directrice des affaires publiques et du développement, Éditions Protégez-Vous

  • Laboratoires Boiron

    Conseils stratégiques et relations de presse continues pour l’annonce du partenariat de Boiron avec le Canadiens de Montréal et visibilité pour ses produits vedettes. Laboratoires Boiron est le chef de file mondial en homéopathie.

    Brigitte Filiatrault a travaillé sur plusieurs projets de relations publiques avec les Laboratoires Boiron et nous avons toujours été très satisfaits de ses services. Nous avons pu mettre en avant nos produits et obtenir de belles retombées médiatiques grâce à son travail.

    - Majid Djoudi, président-directeur général, Laboratoires Boiron

  • Movember

    Relations de presse et conseils stratégiques pour la campagne Movember au Québec, une campagne annuelle où pendant un mois, on incite les hommes à porter la moustache pour sensibiliser l’entourage à la santé masculine, particulièrement au cancer de la prostate. Movember vise à changer à jamais la face de la santé masculine grâce au pouvoir de la moustache, en sensibilisant le public et en amassant des fonds pour réduire le nombre de décès chez les hommes qui peuvent être attribués au cancer et qui pourraient être évités.

    Movember est un mouvement populaire avec des Mo Bros et Mo Sistas qui supportent cette cause à travers le pays. Un des contingents les plus importants se trouve au Québec et le travail de Brigitte Filiatrault a été et est toujours une partie essentielle pour communiquer efficacement les éléments de notre mouvement populaire aux médias du Québec.

    - Adam Garone, président-directeur général et cofondateur de Movember

  • Proactif Fitness

    Conseils stratégiques, plan de commandites et plan de relations publiques annuel pour le Québec. Proactif Fitness est spécialisée en conditionnement physique, suivi nutritionnel, thérapie sportive, réhabilitation posturale et camps de fitness.

    Dès nos premières conversations, Brigitte Filiatrault m'a frappée par la passion qu'elle dégageait envers sa profession en tant qu'experte en relations publiques. De par sa personne et parcours professionnel, celle-ci impressionne. Cela ne pris ni un ni deux, que ma décision afin de l'engager pour qu'elle amène Proactif Fitness à un summum de visibilité dans la prochaine année, fût prise. En l’espace de quelques semaines à peine, Proactif Fitness refit apparition dans plusieurs articles. Plusieurs nouveaux liens d'affaires ont été créés et le meilleur est à venir. Cet avenir s'avère donc prometteur étant donné ces débuts!

    - Francine Savard, présidente fondatrice, thérapeute sportive, naturothérapeute, coach international en fitness et conférencière, Proactif Fitness

  • Roam Mobility

    Traduction du site Web, guides d’utilisateurs et fiches produits ainsi que relations de presse entourant le lancement au Canada d’un tout nouveau service pour les Canadiens qui voyagent vers les États-Unis. Roam Mobility fournit des solutions globales d’utilisateurs de services mobiles pour la voix, les données et les services mobiles par satellites qui fonctionnent avec n’importe quel réseau de téléphonie mobile dans le monde.

  • smak

    Conseils stratégiques et relations de presse pour Movember Canada au profit du Cancer de la Prostate du Canada, smak est l’agence de médias intégrés la plus importante au Canada.

    Les résultats obtenus par Brigitte sont dictés par son éthique du travail et sa conscience professionnelle envers ses clients est sans pareil. Je suis heureux de continuer à collaborer avec Brigitte.

    - Alan Bedingfield, directeur des opérations, smak

  • Vibrant Idéation & Marketing
    (Banque Nationale, Merck)

    Relations de presse continues à l’échelle nationale, support à l’organisation de campagnes marketing et relations de presse pour les clients de l’entreprise nationale spécialisée en idéation promotionnelle, en activation des ventes et en marketing expérientiel.

    Dans le développement de nos campagnes expérientielles, il est toujours important pour nous d'intégrer une stratégie de relations publiques. Brigitte est notre conseillère stratégique à cet effet. Nous apprécions grandement son professionnalisme et sa passion pour les RP. Elle est une spécialiste d'une grande accessibilité pour ses clients en plus de disposer d'une perspective provinciale et nationale. Nous lui confions nos mandats en toute confiance. Je vous la recommande fortement.

    - Éric Brouillet, président, Vibrant Idéation & Marketing

  • Vision Mondiale Canada

    Conseils stratégiques et relations de presse pour tout le Québec lors de crises humanitaires pour annoncer l’apport et le soutien de Vision Mondiale, une organisation de solidarité internationale qui lutte contre toutes les formes de pauvreté et d’injustice.

    Brigitte Filiatrault Relations Publiques offre un service rapide et courtois avec un très haut niveau de professionnalisme. Sa connaissance pointue des médias font de Brigitte une alliée de taille pour les campagnes médiatiques et les événements.

    - Margaret Buchanan, manager relations publiques, Québec, Vision Mondiale Canada

Équipe
Brigitte Filiatrault Présidente et spécialiste en relations publiques

Brigitte Filiatrault a dirigé le bureau montréalais du Cabinet de relations publiques Porter Novelli pendant trois ans, précédés de dix années au sein du Cabinet de relations publiques NATIONAL, suivies de près d’une année à la direction des événements spéciaux et relations publiques de Birks. Elle œuvre dans le milieu des relations publiques depuis près de 20 ans. Elle est une gestionnaire bilingue chevronnée, créative et dynamique, réputée pour mettre à profit sa créativité, son leadership, sa capacité d'analyse et son esprit d’équipe.


Brigitte possède une solide expertise de l’organisation, la planification et réalisation d’événements spéciaux et de gestion de projets, un sens de l’organisation très poussé, un souci constant du détail et des talents de gestionnaire qui font d’elle une collaboratrice précieuse dans l’organisation d’activités de nature variée et dans l’atteinte des objectifs des mandats qui lui sont confiés, une excellente compréhension des enjeux et une habileté à bien les cerner; une écoute essentielle pour fournir un travail de qualité et un niveau de conseil stratégique exceptionnel basé sur une compréhension solide des publics cibles et des médias.

Collaborateurs BFRP travaille de concert avec des collaborateurs réguliers basés à Toronto et à Vancouver, ce qui lui permet de travailler sur des projets à l’échelle nationale.
Toronto Saskia Brussaard, présidente, Crave Public Relations

Saskia Brussaard est consultante principale en relations publiques et marketing. Elle se spécialise dans les secteurs de l’alimentation, la santé et le style de vie et ses services incluent la planification stratégique, les relations médias, la rédaction, le recrutement de porte-parole, la formation de porte-parole médias et l’organisation d’événements.

Vancouver smak

smak est l’agence de médias intégrés la plus importante au Canada. Ses services incluent une expérience de marketing sophistiquée, la planification médias, les partenariats médias et les relations publiques.

Salle de presse
BFRP s’assure d’une visibilité régulière pour ses clients et sa propre entreprise par l’envoi régulier de communiqués à la presse marketing. Vous trouverez ici les communiqués envoyés au sujet de BFRP Relations Publiques.
Nous joindre
* Obligatoire
Brigitte Filiatrault Présidente et spécialiste en
relations publiques
4317, rue Boyer
Montréal (Québec) H2J 3C8
Téléphone : 514.521.8216
Cellulaire : 514.702.2744
Télécopieur : 514.521.8216
Site Web par Marengere Design